The Set of Four

For the first time ever: the set of all four MMCC books.

Makes the perfect gift.




The Set of Four

SKU 3457645799 Cat Tags ,


For the first time ever: a set of all four MMCC books (3 softcover, 1 hardcover) bound with a ribbon.

It makes the perfect gift.

Let us know if you would like a gift tag with a message to go with the books.

Monday Morning Cooking Club – the food, the stories the sisterhood (2011, softcover)

The Feast Goes On (2014, softcover)

It’s Always About the Food (2017, softcover)

Now for Something Sweet (2020, hardcover)



Additional information

Weight 5.0 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Set of Four”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Product Enquiry